Listen to classical music on WRR 101.1

Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

We are professionals from all walks of life who are passionate about classical music.

Executive Committee

Steven Kornajcik

Peggy Carr

Vice President
John Cravens

Kate Anderson

Eric Paulson

Board Members

Peggy Oglesby Allison
Dr. Larry Allums
Chris Anderson
Dolores Barzune
Nigel Brown
Diane Bumpas
Michael Cain
Lea Courington
Peter D’Apice
Mary Dibbern
David Dike
Randi Eiland
Will Evans
Clayton Floyd
Dr. William Gibbons
Rachael Glazer
David Griffin
Kay Harrell
Dr. Anne Helmreich
Jeremy Hays
Quodesia D. Johnson
Ryan Lescalleet
Linda McFarland
Virginia Reeder
Sydney Reid-Hedge
Ann Stuart
Barbara Sypult

Advisory Board

Greg Ballew
Diane Brierley
Patsy Donosky
Veletta Forsythe Lill
Linda Marcus
Richard Massman
Morton H. Meyerson
Gary Olsen
Scott Rudes
Rebecca Todd
Kern Wildenthal

Founding Members

Sis Carr
Bette Mullins
Sarah White